Midtown parents and kids will meet most weeks throughout the summer at parks around the Triangle for fun and fellowship.  See below for dates and locations.  Contact Kayla Beucke at kayla@midtown-church.org for more information.

Thursday June 13 – Cedar Hills Park, 5600 Sweetbriar Dr.
Wednesday June 19 Strickland Road Park, 12804 Strickland Rd.
Thursday June 27 – Kids Together Playground, 111 Thurston Dr.
Wednesday July 3 – NO PARK DAY (Holiday)
Thursday July 11 – Eastgate Park, 4200 Quail Hollow Dr.
Wednesday July 17 North Hills Park, 100 Chowan Cir.
Thursday July 25 – Jack Smith Park (Splash Pad), 9725 Penny Rd.
Wednesday August 7 – Baileywick Park, 9501 Baileywick Rd.
Thursday August 15 – Pullen Park, 520 Ashe Ave.
Wednesday August 21 – Walnut Street Park, 1420 Walnut St.
Thursday August 29 – Laurel Hills Park, 3808 Edward Mills Rd.